Search

School Lunch Menu: May 2019

Updated: Apr 30, 2019


Welcome to May! We hope you enjoy this menu. All entrees come with fresh fruit, vegetables, and a sweet bite.


Wed, May 1

Mac n' Cheese with garlic bread


Thurs, May 2

Yakisoba noodles with marinaded chicken

Veg: Yakisoba with roasted vegetables


Tues, May 7

Grilled Cheese with Tomato Soup


Wed, May 8

Turkey and cheese sandwich with chips

Veg: Pita Bread with Hummus

(UCDS 1,2,3,4,5 Spring trip sack lunch provided)


Thur, May 9

Sausage Penne Pasta Bake

Veg: Penne Pasta Bake


Tues, May 14

Taco Tuesday!


Wed, May 15

Sweet and Sour Chicken

Veg: Sweet and Sour Fried Tofu


Thur, May 16

Beef Burrito with Potatoes

Veg: Potato and Egg Burrito


Tues, May 21

Sloppy Joe with Tater Tots

Veg: Potato and Egg Salad Sandwich


Wed, May 22

Chicken noodle soup with dinner rolls

Veg: Vegetable soup with dinner rolls


Thur, May 23

Japchae (glass noodles) with chicken and sautéed vegetables

Veg: vegetarian japchae


Tue, May 28

Mongolian Beef with Rice and Broccoli

Veg: Roasted Vegetables with Tofu


Wed, May 29

Hamburgers with Seasoned Home Fries

Veg: Garden Burger with Seasoned Home Fries


Thurs, May 30

Pizza Day!


Recent Posts

See All

School Lunch Menu: March 2020

All meals come with side of vegetables, fruit, and a mini bite of something sweet 3/3, Tuesday: Twice baked potato topped with BBQ Chicken Vegetarian- with more veggie toppings 3/4, Wednesday: Beef St

© 2018  |  admin