Search

School Lunch Menu: April 2019

Updated: Apr 2, 2019


April showers will bring May flowers...where is our showers?


Below menu subject to change. All entrees come with fresh fruit, vegetables, and a small sweet bite.


April 2, Tuesday

Beef Sliders

Veg: Potato Egg Salad Sandwich


April 3, Wednesday

Pizza Day!


April 4, Thursday

Pizza Day


Spring Break: April 8-April 12 School Closed


April 16, Tuesday

Beef Burrito with Corn

Veg: Bean and Corn Burrito


April 17, Wednesday

Chili with Corn Bread

Veg: Vegetarian Corn Bread


April 18, Thursday

Breakfast Day!


April 23, Tuesday

Spaghetti with Meat Sauce and Garlic Bread

Veg: Spaghetti with Marinara Sauce


April 24, Wednesday

Meatloaf with Mashed Potato

Veg: Falafel with Mashed Potato


April 25, Thursday

Chicken Teriyaki and Rice

Veg: Tofu and Rice


April 30, Tuesday

Pizza Day!

Recent Posts

See All

School Lunch Menu: March 2020

All meals come with side of vegetables, fruit, and a mini bite of something sweet 3/3, Tuesday: Twice baked potato topped with BBQ Chicken Vegetarian- with more veggie toppings 3/4, Wednesday: Beef St

© 2018  |  admin